Footballer of the Year votes

April 14, 2018

Harvey Norman Deniliquin ‘Local Footballer of the Year’ votes from Saturday’s matches:

Blighty v Katunga (round one): 3 votes Lachie Macdonald, 2 Jed Brain, 1 Sam Singleton.

Mathoura v Picola (round one): 3 votes Jack Keogh, 2 Jesse Pridham, 1 Josh Williamson.

Deni Rovers v Strathmerton (round one): 3 votes Dylan Kerr, 2 James Gilligan, 1 Matt Horne.

Deni Rams v Rumbalara (round two): 3 votes J Pitts, 2 T Gallagher, 1 R Gittens.

More in Deniliquin Pastoral Times
Login Sign Up

Dummy text