Neil claims Class A win

June 02, 2018

Deniliquin Sporting Car Club held round four of their 2018 Autocourse Series on Saturday.

The club had 19 drivers compete in the beautiful weather, racing against the stop watch on the very fast and smooth one mile race track.

Class winners were as follows:

Class A - Neil Morrison (Toyota); Class B - Danny Dunn (Mitsubishi); Class D - Bryson Lloyd (Subaru); Class E - Ron Keating (Datsun); Class J - Harrison Van Zeyl (Mitsubishi).

Round five of the DSCC Autocourse Series will be held on Sunday, June 24.

For more details visit

More in Deniliquin Pastoral Times
Login Sign Up

Dummy text