O'Neill wins all four

June 13, 2018

Round two of Deniliquin badminton saw a large turnout of players for a round robin on Monday last week, with seasoned and new players all enjoying the change of format for this short competition.

Steve O’Neill was the only four game winner in his grouping, with Pam Boulton also winning four games in her group. Winning three games were Michael Byrne, Ian McMillan and Wes Bartlett.

There was no badminton yesterday due to the Queen’s Birthday holiday.

More in Deniliquin Pastoral Times
Login Sign Up

Dummy text